Toyota

Swinford Motors - (094)9251233

header image

About Us

Swinford Motors Ltd

Swinford Motors Ltd

The name Swinford Motors dates back to the 1930s when local man Thomas Donnegan opened his garage on the Dublin road in this thriving east Mayo town.

Pat and Nora Kelly bought Swinford Motors in 1970 and they sold their first Toyota in 1973. They opened a second Toyota franchise (Pat Kelly Autopoint) in Ballina in 1982 and in 2007 they added their third Toyota dealership (Pat Kelly Autopoint Castlebar) in the county town of Castlebar. Pat and Nora’s son Derek joined the buisness in 1998.

In 2001 Swinford Motors moved to their present location which is a modren landmark premises just off the Swinford by pass on the main Dublin Castlebar road. It is built on a four acre site which incorporates an ultra modren showroom,workshop,crash repair centre and parts department.

The site also includes a modern Topaz Filling station and  shop.

Dealer Principal

Our dealer principal and director!

<p>Pat Kelly</p>

Pat Kelly

Contact Number: 094 9251233

Job Title: ​Dealer Pincipal

​Dealer Pincipal

    

<p>Nora Kelly</p>

Nora Kelly

Contact Number: 094 9251233

Email Address: nkelly@swinfordmotors.com

Job Title: ​Director

​Director

    

Sales Team

Pop in and say hello!

<p>John Mulligan</p>

John Mulligan

Contact Number: 094 9251233

Mobile Number: 087 2319133

Email Address: jmulligan@swinfordmotors.com

Job Title: ​Sales

    

<p>Derek Kelly</p>

Derek Kelly

Contact Number: 094 9251233

Email Address: dkelly@patkellyautopoint.com

    

Our Service Team

Experts in their field

<p>Pat Griffen</p>

Pat Griffen

Contact Number: 094 9251233

Email Address: parts@swinfordmotors.com

    

<p>Catherine Kilkenny</p>

Catherine Kilkenny

Contact Number: 094 9251233

Email Address: warranty@swinfordmotors.com

Job Title: (Service /Warranty)

    

<p>Hannah Quinn</p>

Hannah Quinn

Contact Number: 094 9251233

Email Address: hquinn@swinfordmotors.com

Job Title: (Service /CRVT)

    

<p>Jimmy Muldowney</p>

Jimmy Muldowney

Contact Number: 094 9251233

Email Address: service@swinfordmotors.com

Job Title: (Service Manager)

    

<p>Tony Mulligan</p>

Tony Mulligan

Contact Number: 094 9251233

Email Address: tmulligan@swinfordmotors.com

Job Title: IT / Bodyshop

    

Our Location

Address:

Dublin Road, Swinford, Co. Mayo

Dealer Principal Opening Hours:

Mon:   09:00 - 17:30
Tue:   09:00 - 17:30
Wed:   09:00 - 17:30
Thu:   09:00 - 17:30
Fri:   09:00 - 17:30
Sat:   09:00 - 16:30
Get Route

Related Articles

View all